The Team

The Team

indrajit

Asst.Prof. Indrajit S. Sonawane

M.E, B.E (E&TC),
Training & Placement Officer
Email Id: indrajit.sonawane@siem.org.in
Contact No: 9545453234 / 9423979745

vivek

Mr. Vivek D. Patil

Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.E (Computer)
Training & Placement Officer
Email Id : vivek.patil@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9766135821

Nagma

Ms. Nagma Shaikh

M.A. Defense and Strategic Studies
Diploma (International Relations, Human Rights and International Law)
Training & Placement Executive
Email Id: nagma.shaikh@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9545453225

indrajit

Mr. Samrat P. Khokale

M.E (Structure),
Training & Placement Coordinator,Civil Department
Email Id: khokale.samrat@sitrc.org
Contact No: 84858621095

vivek

Mr. Rahul M. Mandale

Ph.D.(Pursuing), MBA (Marketing,HR,Operations), BE (Prod)
Training & Placement Coordinator,MBA Department
Email Id : rahul.mandale@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9822032393

indrajit

Mr. Sagar S.Rajebhosale

M.E(Computer Engg), B.E (I.T.),
Training & Placement Coordinator, IT Department
Email Id: sagar.rajebhosale@sitrc.org.
Contact No: 9403226300

vivek

Mr. Pramod Patil

M.Tech (CSE),BE(Computer)
Training & Placement Coordinator,Computer Department
Email Id : pramod.patil@sitrc.org.
Contact No: 8407955778

Pankaj

Mr. Pankaj S. Shirsath

M.E (CADME), BE(Mechanical),
Training & Placement Coordinator, Mechanical Department
Email Id: pankaj.shirsath@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9689890060

Rakesh

Mr. Rakesh S. Shirsath

Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.E.(CSE)
Training & Placement Coordinator,Computer Department
Email Id : rakesh.shirsath@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9764769076

Dipak

Mr. Dipak S. Badgujar

M.Tech( Power Electronics),
Training & Placement Coordinator, Electrical Engineering Department
Email Id: dipak.badgujar@sitrc.org
Contact No: 9422591970

Naac-logo
Untitled Document